NewburyportNews.com, Newburyport, MA

PortWatch

March 28, 2013

Casino Ballroom announces more performers

The Casino Ballroom at Hampton Beach has announced several new performances for its spring and summer schedule. Shows will continue to be added to the schedule each week.

For tickets or show information, call 603-929-4100, visit http://www.casinoballrom.com or http://www.ticketmaster.com.

BUCK CHERRY

Friday, May 31, doors 6 p.m., show 8 p.m.

BILLY IDOL

Sunday, June 2, doors 6 p.m., show 8 p.m.

STRAIGHT NO CHASER

Friday, June 21, doors 6 p.m., show 8 p.m.

CHICAGO

Thursday, June 27, doors 6 p.m., show 8 p.m.

BADFISH! A TRIBUTE TO SUBLIME

Saturday, July 6, doors 6 p.m., show 8 p.m.

SHARON JONES AND THE DAP-KINGS

Sunday, July 7, doors 6 p.m., show 8 p.m.

B.B. KING

Thursday, July 11, doors 6 p.m., show 8 p.m.

SPANK! THE FIFTY SHADES PARODY

Wednesday, July 24, doors 6 p.m., show 8 p.m.

EDDIE MONEY

Thursday, July 25, doors 6 p.m., show 8 p.m.

THE STEVE MILLER BAND

Friday, July 26, doors 6 p.m., show 8 p.m.

KC & THE SUNSHINE BAND

Saturday, Aug. 10, doors 6 p.m., show 8 p.m.

1
Text Only | Photo Reprints

Special Features
AP Video
Traditional African Dishes Teach Healthy Eating The Carbon Trap: US Exports Global Warming 13 Struck by Lightning on Calif. Beach Baseball Hall of Famers Inducted Israel, Hamas Trade Fire Despite Truce in Gaza Italy's Nibali Set to Win First Tour De France Raw: Shipwrecked Concordia Completes Last Voyage Raw: Sea Turtle Hatchlings Emerge From Nest Raw: Massive Dust Storm Covers Phoenix 12-hour Cease-fire in Gaza Fighting Begins Raw: Bolivian Dancers Attempt to Break Record Raw: Israel, Palestine Supporters Rally in US Raw: Air Algerie Flight 5017 Wreckage Virginia Governor Tours Tornado Aftermath Judge Faces Heat Over Offer to Help Migrant Kids Kangaroo Goes Missing in Oklahoma More M17 Bodies Return, Sanctions on Russia Grow Raw: Deadly Tornado Hits Virginia Campground Ohio State Marching Band Chief Fired After Probe Raw: Big Rig Stuck in Illinois Swamp
Special Features