NEWBURYPORT — The following is the first-quarter honor roll released by Immaculate Conception School.


Principal’s list: Rowan Cormier, Sophia Davis, Chase Hajj, Theo Refour.

First honors: Nolan Donovan, Jack Grayson, Jackson Jervah, Elyce Marggraf, Addison Moscardini, Lars Nystrom, Ben Wilcox.

Second honors: Ryder Bonner, Cade Byron, Antonio Calapiz, Louis McManus, Anna Schneider.

Honorable mention: Luke Bernau, Fadia Jouraij, Thomas Walsh.


Principal’s list: Jude Anderson-Song, Kaitlyn Christie, Anthony Davis, Eve Eastman, Maria Frueh, Ciara McCarty, Declan McCarty.

First honors: Max Byron, Joshua Casaletto, Carolyn Fuller, Grace Pironti.

Second honors: Bryson Laird, Cody Watson.

Honorable mention: Reece Anderson, Arianna LaCourse, Lindsay Longacre, Joshua Tangorra.


Principal’s list: Fiona DeLisle, David Pearce, Olivia Schneider, Kathleen Wichroski.

First honors: Mateo Calapiz, Christopher Connors, Shea Hoffman, Anna Nazzaro, Margaret Wichroski.

Second honors: Delia Bernau, Nicholas Donovan, Phoebe Li Eyink, Allison Simons.

Honorable mention: Colton Foss, Clara Graves, Kayla Pham.


Principal’s list: Bree Buxbaum, Eva Davis, Julia Davis, Brittney Figulski, Milena Mataac, Maeve McCarty, Matthew Nazzaro, Audrey Powers, Olivia Williams.

First honors: Gregory D’Ambrosio, Emma Finch, Rebecca Hussey, Maddox Moscardini, Colby Ostrowski, Owen Penzi-McConnell.

Second honors: Amelie Arteaga, Juliana Cowles, Piper Herndon, Liam Hoffman, Harry Meurer, Matthew Spero, Oliver Stevenson, Thomas Thoreson.

Honorable mention: Thomas Bernier, Benjamin Cormier, Gwendolyn Murphy.

Trending Video

Recommended for you