Monday: School Committee's Budget Finance Committee of the Whole, Amesbury High School, 5 Highland St., 7 p.m.

Tuesday: City Council, City Hall, 62 Friend St., 7 p.m.


Monday: Board of Selectmen, Town Hall, 1 Library St., 6 p.m.

Tuesday: Community Preservation Commission, Town Hall, 7 p.m.

Wednesday: Capital Improvement Planning Committee, Town Hall, 6 p.m.

Thursday: School Committee, Town Hall, 6:30 p.m. 


Monday: Water & sewer commissioners, Town Hall, 183 Main St., 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday: Municipal Light Department, Electric Light Department, 944 Salem St., 3:45 p.m.

Wednesday: Council on Aging, Public Safety Building, 181 Main St., 9:30 a.m.

Zoning Board of Appeals, Town Hall, 7:30 p.m.


No meetings.


Monday: Council on Aging board of directors, Town Hall, 12 Kent Way, 1 to 2 p.m.

Recreation Committee, 2nd Floor Small Meeting Room, 6 to 7:30 p.m. 

Tuesday: Board of Selectmen: Town Hall, 2nd Floor Hearing Room, 7 p.m.

Thursday: Zoning Board of Appeals: Town Hall, 2nd Floor Meeting Room, 7:30 p.m. 


Monday: Housing Authority special meeting, 25 Temple St., Conference Room, 5 p.m.

Tuesday: Nock Middle School council, Nock conference room, 70 Low St., 7 to 8 a.m.

Zoning Board of Appeals, City Council Chambers, 60 Pleasant St., 7 p.m.

Wednesday: CPC Communications Subcommittee: 2nd Floor Conference Room, 9 a.m.

Planning Board, City Council Chambers, 7 p.m.

Thursday: Parks Commission, Senior Community Center board room, 331 High St., 6 p.m.

SEPAC Special Education Parent Advisory Council, Nock Molin Library. 70 Low St., 6:30 to 8 p.m. 


Monday: Board of Selectmen, Town Hall, 139 Main St., 7 p.m. 


Monday: Board of Selectmen, Town Hall, 5 Beach Road, 7 p.m.

Tuesday: Zoning Board of Appeals, Town Hall, 7 p.m.

Wednesday: Conservation Commission, Town Hall, 7 p.m.


Thursday: Recreation Commission, Town Hall, 99 Lafayette Road, 6 p.m.


Monday: Capital Improvement Committee, Town Office Building, 381 Main St., 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday: Board of Assessors, Town Office Building, 8 to 9 a.m.

Thursday: Tree Committee, Town Office Building, 6:30 p.m.

Community Preservation Committee, Town Office Building, 7:30 p.m.



Recommended for you